Red Flash

By RedFlash

Incey wincey Spider

My camera was having problems focussing today - i assume that it was the heat

I have no idea what these flowers are. They have self seeded themselves in one bed.

Can you see the little spider? - to help you go Large

It was the MayFest in Winchester today. A celebration of traditional and contemporary music, and dance in the streets. As the town would have been mobbed with tourists I avoided it.

I've been practising for my singing performance on Wednesday and as a result I keep bursting into song but it is normally not a song that I am due to sing - I'm sure that I will be alright on the night. And if not the organ will drown me out.

While I am blipping, the Eurovision Song Contest is on in the background. We have so much great music in the UK. As usual our song did not represent it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.