Drying Chillies

I met Mrs C and Mr C at a lovely café in Buckingham this morning. It feels like ages since I've seen her and it was great to have a proper catch up.
And a scrummy BLT!
When I parked the car before meeting her a man in the car park kindly offered me his ticket. It still had over an hour and a half left on it which I thought should be enough. It ran out at 13.09
I remembered at 1.30pm and we made a dash for it.
No ticket, yay!!!
After an hour at home I headed off to get Miss L for her ballet. Mr K picked up Miss E a bit later and took her to the dentist for her preventative fillings. Apparently she was a star - very brave and grown up.
They picked up Miss L on their way home and I headed over to Bicester. Not for Fat Club tonight but to show someone round our house.
We put it back on the market the other day with a note about the fact it is currently being renovated.
I'm trying not to get my hopes up but they seemed to really like it.
Fingers crossed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.