Through My Eyes!

By kevreid

The Tay Rail Bridge

today I "ran the gauntlet" to beat the tide coming in by the Rail Bridge,  this is an image taken on an 8mm Fisheye lens which I use to make my 360 degree tours. It's composed of 3 exposures to produce a HDR image that gives a wide range of detail within the image.
To see the tour i'm making from these images take a look  Here ., Still in it's early development.
There are 5 panoramic 360 degree tours to view and there are also some single images within the tour. Once on the page it's best to view in full size screen.
I do know there is a stitching error in one of the spins , so i'll have to return to ensure the tripod stays steady for a reshoot,
Overall i'm quite pleased how it's looking so far!
To those that have time to check out the tour, please Let me know what you think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.