WickWanderings2

By WickWanderings2

Surprise!!

I woke up yesterday morning to discover my friend and neighbour had "done my front" as it were.
Sorry I didn't blip it yesterday, but I was treated to such a lovely day of doing everything I wanted, that I didn't have time to do any blipping.
60 who would have thunk it? I was spoiled all day with flowers and cards and plants arriving.
I think I missed Mum more than I expected yesterday, as I always took her to the garden centre for my birthday. Philip took me instead, which was lovely, and I bought all the little extras for this years hanging baskets.
Then our sons and grandchildren came over for supper, with my sister in law, and a very jolly evening followed. I was so tired when they went that I fell asleep before I could blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.