A wee bit of this & that

By frayedattheedge

New toys

I might have been away from the world of blip for yonx but I have been taking photos with my new toys...analogue cameras! Remember camera film? Taking a photo, having to finish the spool before waiting for it to be processed? Well I'm getting back into lomography much to the amusement of anyone who sees these cameras.

I got myself a Diana Mini F+ with flash and have been having fun with it. Today my latest toys came in the post. The white/orange one takes four pictures within a second of each other and the smiley white/green one takes a panoramic shot with two small square highlights. Sadly as they come out framed I won't be able to post here but search on Flickr for myadventuresinlomo and you'll find my progression old fashioned point-click-and hope the photo turns out photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.