What Captures My Interest

By Erikalv

Simplicity

Simplicity......suddenly it has landed on top of my list, I am eagerly craving it. It doesn't mean that I will settle for less or not work hard towards my dreams or goals. It doesn't mean I will not keep seeking for "my" truth and fulfill my urges. To the contrary, I will focus more on all that is important and get rid of what complicates my life (known as the excess).

I'm moving into a new place in a couple of months and I'm ecstatic about it.....I love change and newness and not knowing what it may bring (always staying optimistic). Its definitely time for some (spring) cleaning and I will only take what I need and truly treasure.....the rest will be donated. Yes simplicity is what I'm after and this Daisy is a beginning.

See large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.