Progress

Slowly but surely.. it's coming together. What is it going to be, you might ask... that is a damn good question. I have no idea. It doesn't look like it's going to be apartment buildings.. yet that parking garage leads me to believe otherwise.

Needed a walk to clear my head. I've been studying nonstop since yesterday. Usually, I stop studying around 8 or 9pm. Not this week. This week is do or die week with MOD II. 10 credit hours this course is worth. And at the end of year 1, no less.

I feel like I'm taking crazy pills... and I say that with the utmost sincerity.

Really love my little walks with the puffin. Trying out a new lens that is supposed to replace a bag of lenses. It's a Nikkor 28-300mm... so great versatility for sure. I just miss the speed/dof of my f/2.8 lenses. I'm still bringing my 70-200 to Africa with me. This one will come too.. but I can't use the teleconverter with this one. I can, however, with the 70-200.

And.... I'm really looking forward to taking photos of the African night sky. I've been dreaming about it lately. Day dreaming since I'm too exhausted to dream at night these days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.