Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Lonely Little Leaf!

I'm back now so let's have some organisation and my goodness The Boss is very behind and blaming their trip to Christchurch to get my new transport. Tried it on the way back from THC and found it extremely zzzzzatious and The Boss is rigging an entry mat so I won't scratch the new shiny red paint on the back bumper if my jump trajectory is a bit low. (very thoughtful) But he will have to catch up. I would nag,. but for now it does seem to be lovely and warm,
and The Bosses Studio is quite cosy,
and my rug smells really familier,
and my eyes are quite heavy,
and zzzzzzzzzz.
Oh! There was a bit of wind while I was away and Autumn is almost over...Rover. Funny but I don't actually know a dog called that.
Zzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.