AT THE PLAY FIELD FOR KIDS THERE IS A BOTANIC ROSE BUSH

where Mischa and I took pictures of the flowers but we were in favour of the roses with insects. The colour of the roses so magnificent pink!
My insect however sat on a white flower.
We walked along the harbour and the swan slept on her nest, I saw a fly on her feathers and I have that memory of last year when the flies started to sit on her too.
It is Pentecost sunday, and tomorrow is a holiday too. The camping on the shore of the Weser loaded with tents and caravans, some persons even swimming in the river. Motor-bikes swarm over the roads, with more loud noises then the bikers who have their own cycle-paths.

My haiku:

The clouds make pictures
Of fantasy animals
Is there a swan too?

And the dutch proverb:

Not all clouds bring rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.