Tyger, tyger burning bright...

It was a brisk day at London Zoo with intermittent sunshine but great to meet with fellow blippers, Rose and Rob.  We have both opted for a Tiger blip as this guy was amazing.  Pacing up and down, the tiger was clearly bored and possibly stressed but so very beautiful.  It made me wonder what we are doing to our environment when creatures like this can only really exist in the unreal environment of a zoo.  However, I am not sure I would want to be face to face with a tiger in his natural environment - I think I would come second!

In my own local environment there is another area being ripped apart for housing development - the hedgerow has gone which provided habitat for a great deal of wildlife.  More houses, more people, more cars on the road..... 

My email is kathychantler@gmail.com.  Send me your Blip name and email  and I will collate a list should Blip cease to work.  I sincerely hope all is well but perhaps we need a Plan B!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.