Catherine's Journey

By camflutter

Shoe issues

Still having shoe issues although the foot is so much better. Have been following the podiatrist's program of ice, heat, anti-inflammatory gel, and orthotics but the fact remains that my new Asics are hurting me. I've worn Asics for years now with never a problem so I'm thinking the new (white) GT 2000's have had some changes made. Have gone back to the older blue pair and it's been much better today.
I think the new ones may have to find a new home and I will have to start saving my pennies (again) for a new pair.

Slightly worried about the whole Blipfoto saga. But with my infinite faith in people, I'm still hoping that Joe manages to sort things out for us. Too sad to imagine Blipfoto disappearing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.