Hopping around!

By Harebell

Testing Times

We have been testing Minnie the Tent in the garden. Usually, we get away for a trial weekend before our summer camping holiday, but that is not going to happen this year.

She seems fine, she has a small patch over a small hole and later we hope to paint her over with waterproofing UV protector.

In the meantime, we have been relaxing, quaffing iced lemon and ginger tea and Mr H has been computing and I have been reading. I have just finished 'The Hunger Games' trilogy and today have started with the original Sherlock Holmes stories.

We are making the most of the sunshine, so I'm back off out for more cool drinks and nibbles, Mr H has just skyped me from the garden. I feel like I am on holiday even though I am not.
:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.