hello!

I have been away for a few days, did you miss me?? ;O) I've busy with my art and mostly my website. I hardly took any photos until today because I was AM obsessed with building my website! I've added a blog page right on my own website and I will be posting there now. This was a big decision because I have been writing posts and sharing my art on a blogspot blog for about 8 years now. Recently, I decided I really liked the idea of having everything together in one spot on my new website, so I did the work to make the new blog happen! 

I migrated all the posts over from the old blog to the 'unlisted' pages of my website . . . but since I've written over 1000 posts during those years, I chose just the last 15 months to add to the new blog. They had to be reformatted because of the migration and the posting itself is a bit different on the website, but I am quite pleased! You can view my new blog HERE.

Today's journal entry shows the finished page I did for the weekly Documented Life Project prompt. Today the new theme was announced - mark making, doodling & borders! You can see the steps I took to get to this finished page on my blog; that is what my posts there are generally about. Now, if for some reason the Polaroid Blipfoto site does not make it - see the rumors here - you can always find me via a Google search for creative lenna. I'm hoping that blip central and the founding members are just taking a break or something?? Fingers crossed & stay well! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.