JustBrian

By justbrian

Garden visitor

this is our year round visitor, he sits every morning outside the back door waiting for his meal worms or whatever we choose to feed him.

we think he's one of the chicks from a couple of years ago when our garden friend was Bertie, a blackbird which stayed for four years.

Now we are selling our house I was going to advertise the blackbird as a sitting tennant !

I'm off to work soon but I have hurt my back again, this is becoming a more frequent event, this time I did it just by lifting up my leg to get out of the shower ! I've been getting chiropractic treatment which work to an extent and I also use a T.E.N.S machine for the pain. It's a bit worrying as in three weeks time I'm supposed to be climbing Snowdon and Scafell Pike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.