What is over the hill

With Blipfoto going into liquidation overnight none of us know quite what will happen to this amazing site along with all the friendships that I enjoyed throughout the world, so many friends from so many countries.  It doesn't bear thinking about really.

In preparation, and just in case Blip doesn't rise again I have today completed 4 years of backing up to PDF with so many memories seen along the way. Just one year to go, my first year - I will get there.

Late this afternoon I have been thinking of something appropriate to blip for the occasion, and since I'm a glass half full gal I came up with what you see here;  

~~ a road leading up & over the hill -  unsure what is on the other side and what the future holds
~~ stormy clouds - may be more of these in the interim
~~ sunshine breaking through - I'm very optimistic that blip will shine again
~~ sun-rays hitting the earth - happiness for us all

Keep the faith & remember to tag your entries -  blipforever

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.