One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

-cept
"You take one photo a day. And you post it on that day. Brilliant."
"And is there any money in that?"
"No, fuck all.
[...]
Not yet..."

-viviality
They love it. They can't get enough of it. 

-sensual
Are these shears? What a coincidence?! Have you seen the amount of wool on my arse? No, no problem at all. Be my guest. Shall I sing "Bah bah black sheep" while you work away? 

-tact sport
"I give each of your swans a heart, and in return you give me a star for each of my kitten shots, and we total them up at the end of the week/month/year/decade/lifetime

-stable
I swear it wasn't me. I never broke the Law. I always posted a photograph a day, taken on that day. I was not the One Rater. His IP address was in Egypt at the time. But it could have been some felon one-rating via a proxy

-verge 
To the one spot, all holding hands.
"But they look like they are ready for crucifixion, don't they, a bit?"
"Not at all. They are willing to pay at least three times the yearly membership. Make sure that you keep tabs" 
 
-tractually binding 
They can't say anything about it? No. Shag off or I'll sue you 

-cupiscence
Because I love the word. It's cool in English, but in French it is the best word ever. The dog's bollix. Three bad words that make a word that your parents cannot give out to you about. Because it isn't a bad word. I have cherished it since the age of eight. Had never had a chance to use it yet on Polaroidfoto. 

-sternation
No way. We are all happy.

-cealed intention

-trition
Maybe some day. But it will be an act (of).  



French phrase of the day: trop bon, trop con. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.