At Last

By 8

It was all going so swimmingly...

Then E popped his head in the studio and pointed out that Fred (he's the guy below... Sammy's dad - Sammy is the guy in the red jacket at the top but you don't need to know that) is a different scale to the lads up on the quayside.
And he's right.
You can more easily tell if you compare the size of the red baskets Fred and Barry are holding - they're the same kind of basket...
I guess I was stressing so much about making the boat believable...  that and having my nose up close too much...
(LInda where's your vacuum cleaner???)
Bugger.
I liked Fred too.
Sigh
A whole day of undoing what I did yesterday...
oh well - who said that clever thing about 'kill your darlings'?
But I did say I would share my failures as well as my successes here.

PS Did you know this...
Its (Blipfoto's)images are downloaded each day by the British library because of their unique historical significance in tracking the lives of many individuals.
Well there ya go British nation - Jac cocks up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.