Just the Withers......

By JaneW

They left me holding the babies !!!

Twins .... I do realise that Lois (in red).. Looks about 16 and Emmy looks 11 weeks old but I can assure you they are twins .. It's just that Lois who we will now name Pigbin (as she scoffs an awful lot) has hollow legs and I expect will out drink all her friends when she's older.
They are both terribly cute but already at 11 weeks you can see a different personality .. I am going to adopt Lois as I am going to state for the record that SHE is going to be the tyrant ... I like a challenge ;-)
Thank you McFannie (mother to Arnold Schwarzenegger and Danny Devito... Some of you will not understand my exceptionally funny joke) for letting me manhandle the girls and call them rude names..you've grown lovely eggs xxxx
Oh and thank you Slimfast for my bacon sarnie xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.