Stuart Robertson

By StuartRobertson

Golf Heaven

It was another fantastic day. After tidying up the garden I spent some of the day watching the golf from Wentworth on my Blackberry Playbook Tablet. It was a great tournament and Luke Donald regained his world number one status with a successful defence of the BMW PGA Championship at Wentworth. It was also good to see Scotland's Paul Lawrie continue his excellent run of form to finish joint second.

I'm amazed the Blackberry Playbook gets very little press. The build quality is much better than the iPad and the screen is absolutely stunning and it loads the applications fast and it has Flash. What more can I say about this fabulous product.

The book in the foreground is currently my favourite cookery book. It is by Bruce Pool, of Chez Bruce in London fame. I cannot recommend it highly enough, it is written as though you are in the kitchen with him. You want to spend time cooking all the recipes. Yum!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.