Coughs and itchy bits....

I slept on the couch last night. I fell asleep during the evening so GravyC left me there, thinking that I would be more comfortable in an upright position. I was, to some degree, but I did have 2 rather extreme coughing fits. By the time Noo called out at 6am I had no voice to answer. Luckily you don't need a voice to deliver post.......not much anyway! It was a light round, thankfully, as I felt very unwell by 11am. I dragged myself round the last hour and came home to bed.

Noo was asleep when I got home. He had about 4 hours sleep, but I wasn't so greedy. I had just 2!!

Although he has been sleepy, Noo seems much better. He has developed some more spots, mainly in his nappy region, but seems relatively untroubled by them. He made more fuss when I tried to apply calamine lotion....

ZQ was on TV yesterday evening - celebrating an England try in the u20s 6 Nations England vs France rugby match at the Amex Stadium.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.