Cottage Window

This window is in the cottage of a very good friend with the panes of glass reflecting the delightful garden.  This particular window looks into the dining room but this would be intrusive and so you see here just the reflection.  My friend continually shows great STRENGTH and, despite not enjoying the best of health, never gives up living the normal life.  My lovely friend is an inspiration for this strength of character and has shown me that strength is not all about power.

I have spent a lot of the day trying to connect my laptop to my new monitor and, despite a lengthy time with a helpline sited in Malaysia, have not succeeded. I fear the fault may be with my laptop!  As it is still under a John Lewis guarantee, it means a call to their help desk tomorrow!

Thank you to everyone for your good wishes on my LRPS success of yesterday.  Your praise and comments means a great deal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.