lucia13

By lucia13

This is my lunch!

Sorry about that. It is disgusting but  it is the cruel nature sometimes. I thought  it was a bird  because I didn't wear my glasses but I can see now in the computer the tail. Looks like the menu is a little mouse. I never saw one squirrel eating an animal before  so I was in shock. She was there in the forest looking at me for when I was at the end of my walk. I had time to take a few  shoots. Looks like she enjoyed the lunch better than me watching her brrrrr. I saw one little dear too but he ran away affter watch such a canivalism . Just in case!
Thanks a lot for the nice comments and hearts  for my super man for yesterday's blip. Have a nice day and hope you smile a little bit. I promise tomorrow I will take a better happy pic  my friends. Forgive me! It is not my taste either but I think it is a different one.



 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.