Angelique

By Angelique

" I HATE MONDAYS "

As it was such a grey day today, thought I would bring you a b/w capture for Mono Monday.  This is the view from the lane I have to take to come home passing this field on my right.  In the distance is Willet Hill and that's where the main road home is, in the countryside.

Hopefully only 6  more weeks to work and then I can spend time clearing out before we can move away.

It has been very cold again today and I cant wait to feel warm and enjoy the sunlight.  Hopefully we will hear good news tomorrow about the house we viewed at the weekend.  Either the Landlord is prepared to wait until May or not!!!  It is not in our hands so we will trust in whatever the outcome is.

Thankyou dear friends for keeping in touch. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.