Celebratory lights!

...I like to think these lights at the Boardwalk in Port Elizabeth are for me for my 1000th blip!!  I can't believe I've got this far, and what a great time it has been.
Thanks Joe and your team,- I am so glad blip is still ongoing.. and thanks to all my blipmates for your regular visits.   I feel I am an expert in world weather as a result of seeing photos from the world over, and I enjoy having a peep into your daily lives. 

My thanks again to FarmerGirl for introducing me to this community.
I was hoping to make this a double celebration with a win for our Proteas in the CWC today but after a nail biting match the New Zealanders beat  us - well done - hope the final match goes well!


And now I will drink a toast to blip and all the wonderful people! Cheers.


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.