Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Please grow up

Can't remember which other Mondays were productive 'cept for that fateful one. Oh wells.

There's quite a heavy workload this week actually. And there's this particular assignment which I had spent and wasted the most time on, and nothing ever was produced. Even if there was, it is total crap. I can't believe myself submitting a piece of shit again in three days' time. That is not what I want.

-

It's not about being at home whole day or being out all day. It's your f*cking attitude towards your mum. You can stay home but treat her real bad, and go out all day but make calls to check on her or talk to her. I'm not trying to say I'm a good daughter. Yes I travel outside every single day, but I don't treat her like how you do. That's the difference between me and you. Sometimes it's not about the superficial things that you seemingly thought you're actually doing right, it's those things that you do with/to them that counts. When will you understand?

And when you talk about being two-faced, you be reflecting upon yourself before making any statement. 'Nuff said.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.