Hug & Scratch

You maybe remember, as I told you about my friend - some time ago.
Well, today I met her shortly. Maybe the worst situation is now over, but I am not too sure about it: She still looked very, very upset and tired after sleeping 2 months. Nevertheless, she tries to start working - slowly, only few days a week, the rest of the week continuing in sickness leave.

Something came into my mind:

1) One should remember, that you can not save the planet by yourself. Let other people do their share!
2) Be weak and ask help - you do not have to survive alone nor challenge youself everyday.
3) And one should learn how to say no: There is even books written about it.
4) One happy & relaxed issue in a day keeps the doctor away!

It is only a moment as we live here: Let's try take it easier!

Have a hug and scratch!

Susanna

ps. Stunning colours of the evenings lately, here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.