Diary of a Techie

By Leighcade

Waterfail

A bit of a strange day today, as I was having the car picked up from work for service only to be told the bloke who was fetching it had been in a car accident (he is ok).

As the car was going to be away from my work for the day I didn't want to leave my camera in the car, so I took it in to the office for safe keeping........ It is still at my office as I write this :(

I couldn't think of a decent picture to take with my iPhone and as my cousin I haven't seen in years was coming around I hadn't the time to think so I cheated.

I took a snap on my iPhone, enlarged the canvas size and pasted a picture I wanted to put on weeks ago but I chose a different one on the day - hence the title waterfail instead of waterfall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.