Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Derelict Thursday - Skeleton Branch

I found this derelict plant on a walk a few weeks ago, bringing it home in the hope of a blip at some stage. I totally forgot about it until Rik reminded me the other night whilst discussing today's blip.

I think it's Sea Holly as it was lying around on some dunes near to beach. I quite like the shadows it's produced by placing it under a light.

Our new bed arrived at last, hopefully we'll sleep much better on a softer mattress. I did think about blipping the old one in the delivery van but that would've been incredibly boring! Also thought about blipping Windows Media Player that has been driving me crazy today trying to find music and transfer to another device!! Sorted it in the end thank goodness!

Thanks to Lynnfot for hosting DT this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.