Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.....

This person (I am afraid I cannot tell if a male or female is driving the thing) does some really fun tricks over my house almost everyday,even in winter.... also they cut the engine and kind of do this spirallythingy like it is going to crash and then it starts up and whooshes off.... very clever,or stupid ?? I dunno as long as they don't land on my seedlings I don't care what they do.

So this weather is darn good for dying one's washing.... but not so good for hairy dogs... as opposed to bald dogs,mind you,if they were bald we would use loads more sun cream on them...................

DDLC,Moonchops,My Zoe,Jakey and I went for a fancy chip lunch at the Pub that Zoe's other half works at,very nice.... fancy chips cooked in beef dripping.. YES PLEASE :D and thank you DDLC for buying !!! :D

Tomorrow I shall go to poundland.... because that's how I roll ;)

THANK YOU ALL soooo sooooooooooooooo much for the wonderful,amazing funny and also very kind messages on the 500th blip,I cannot tell you how happy I was to see them all,really touched too and I don't mean with madness... mind you................................. ;)
We must all stick together,safety in numbers you know :D x
(except in Jurassic park)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.