The Physique Model

Peter brought along Jonny the physique model for our studio session tonight. I've never done this type of photography before so it was an interesting learning experience. Jonny came with a storyboard and a suitcase full of wardrobe changes. He was very clear about poses and lighting. It's the first time I have actually been directed by a model and in a way it took a certain amount of pressure off. I have chosen this natural light shot of him taken between light set ups as I don't have time to look through the full set this evening. I will add a few unedited studio shot to the flickr set.

I brought along the ever luscious Nas and she really did me proud. The boys absolutely loved shooting her and she did so well under the hot lights on this sweltering evening. I would have liked to have blipped this image of Nas but I promised Ian she could be his blip tonight. He did such great shots of her. That boy is so talented.

A few uneditted shots. mostly behind the scenes while the boys were shooting. Mostly of Nas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.