People walking in front of your camera

This morning I was taking this very random street shot, when this guy just walked in front of my camera. I was very close to delete this picture, but then I decided against it. I'm glad I didn't because I sort of like it. This blip just shows how difficult it is to take pictures in the Royal Mile without having random people walking in front of your camera. I'm sure that I feature in many tourists' photos, by the way, just walking in front of their cameras! I suppose I add human interest to them, Hehehe! :)

It was another lovely day today, but I think we're getting to the end of this lucky weather. Work was very busy. Everything went well until late in the afternoon when, due to technical problems, all went to shit! (excuse my French!). So I didn't have a very good day. Having a beer now to forget all about it!

I haven't thought of a theme yet, and I'm still a bit low in motivation. I hope it gets back soon. Thanks very much for your encouraging comments and suggestions, by the way, I do really appreciate them! :)

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.