Chasing Chickens... Voting Green & My Sad Dog

The Old Girl seems to be much better today (Mum)...I kinda reckon she will be around for quiet a bit longer to terrorise me ....hahahahaha....quite a relief actually......she really is a tough old bird...(i write this in the hope she reads this).

We had to vote today....jeez! what a bunch of dodgy candidates..of course we voted Green....opppps! is it supposed to be kept secret?
Then on the big piece of paper I couldn't decided between the 'Shooters and Fishers'...the 'Euthanasia Group' or 'Parks and Recreations'...which I was told is a cover for the Nationals...to be honest I am just hoping that someone with a bit of clout and sense stops all these threats of CSG Mining......I heard Scotland is CSG free.......I'm in awe of your intelligence....really.
Do I sound confused? I am....what the hell does one do?

Then there is the Rumi saga...I started him on some Homeopathics yesterday....this morning his tummy looked like raw meat and his eyes swollen and crusty...he is not a happy camper....me either....it seems that all avenues have been explored and nothing works.

Then there is the ongoing Internet Saga.......
and then there is...........
Flynn who had a most wonderful time with some friends chickens...he even helped M fix the sail of his boat....I saw a sewing machine but Flynn said he used the Tippy Tape......he loves spending time with M...(a big bloke) and helping him......a fabulous visit to round off the afternoon into something...'not confusing or worrisome'

“The very existence of flamethrowers proves that sometime, somewhere, someone said to themselves, 'You know, I want to set those people over there on fire, but I’m just not close enough to get the job done.”

George Carlin 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.