In My Life...

By steeble

Tomorrow may rain, So I'll follow the sun

Beatles lyrics again for the title. Sorry? Beatles were mint, gutted I wasn't part of that generation.

Today....day off? well, not really. Mondays is stock take, wholesaler and bank day. So did that this morning. After that I got back home and decided to give the garden a go. I'd cut the grass the other day but it was extra long and didn't get a good cut. So today i did it twice(who does that?) looks loads better. While I was sorting that, Rachel sorted through what used to be a flower bed. Once the garden was done we got the BBQ out and set that away.

To end the 'lazy' day off we decided to go for a walk along Durham Riverbank before it got too dark.. I did take a few pictures without the bird in but I think it adds a little something to the picture.

Hope you like.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.