My bossy sister.

Even though she is 3 years younger than me, she has always
been the together one. My sister is super-cool and is a fire-fighter.
In fact a Lieutentant. Which means she gets to shout at her own people.

Fucking hell, is she bossy.

There is sort of relief in being completely dominated, told what
to wear, how to stand, what to order in a restaurant.
It's great, you no longer have to take responsibility or think for yourself.
Or even have a personality.

Wait till she sees this. I hope I won't be needing
my arms anytime soon. She'll be fucking twisting them off.

My mum thinks the sun shines out of her arse.
When my mum introduces us, my sister is the
'Lieutentant in the San Francisco Fire Department'.
I am the one 'that lost her purse in Paris.'
That's it. The fact that I was 19 and got robbed, or have a career
of my own is just irrelevant.

Anyhow, that's who I'm staying with and I better go
before she finds me on the computer without her permission.

It's been lovely knowing you. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.