Lemmys Space

By Lemmy

White Campion/Selene Latifolia

I saw these in the middla of the field on my
walk this morning, so I put the dogs in and
tippy toed over to see what they were, they
are so sweet.
I have not had a good morning, first I popped
to Tesco for a few bits, and they have moved
things around, I am sure they only do this to
annoy wrinkles like me, so I couldn't find
the Humus, I came away with milk and a few
other bits, got to the check out and couldn't
find my purse!!! I had taken it out and put it
under the bags,,Panic over. Then my nail got
in the way I punched the wrong numbers twice the
lovely check out girl said if you punch it in wrong
again it will gobble it up.Ok I said I luckily had
some cash so paid for the stuff, bloody red faced
at this point. Then I went out and tried to get into
the wrong car, found my car and had forgotton my
salad, so back in and went to the self service bit
which started beeping and shouting at me, everyone
in the store was looking I am sure of that, got that
sorted. Driving the back road home, which is single
track, a bloody sorry I am a bit swarey todayhuge
4 wheels drive was so up my arsebottom I swear he was
looking what I had in the boot, anyhoo nowhere to pass
so he stayed there for 3 miles, then I turned off right and
he carried on, dust flying everywhere tooting his effing
horn, what a prat.
Theeeeen a bloody white van man came so close to me
the wee stones hit my windscreen, jeeso I nearly jumped
out of my skin, luckily no chips.
The weather is dull and only 10c and trying to rain
Hope your all having a good day, I feel better now I
have had something to eat!! And as Goatee said a good rant :-)))))))
The end..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.