Frustrated Artist

By Apothecary7

Reflections

It has been a very cold but bright day.
Quite a strong wind has blown all day so when I closed the shop I headed down to the harbour to have a wander and look out for some colourful reflections.
It was lovely to be out in the fresh air and I spotted these rather colourful reflections.

Today in the shop I received some sad news.One of our long standing customers died yesterday. The family came into the shop to give me the sad news and also to give me a lovely bouquet of flowers to thank me for my the help I had given their father over the years. I was very touched and I shall miss this rather lovely old gentleman.

Good news on the CPD front my CPD entries have been reviewed and have past muster :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.