fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

My 66th birthday bash!

March 30th was a beautiful memory for me as I celebrated my 66th birthday with my little Zeke family and my dear longtime friend KB.  A few other friends dropped by or called throughout the day as well as my three brothers. The one call I miss now each year is the one that always came from my parents who always sang happy birthday together to me.  But my younger brother did that as did my family and some friends!  In this collage I have included some of my special day.  The flowers , the home made chocolate cake made by Big R....our famly at the table with KB.  One of KB and my friend Marilyn who dropped by.  Zeke and chasing bubbles.  Me and the divine cake with the 58 on it ha ha.  Another great meal with chicken kaobs or veggie ones, rice pilaf, Greek salad and pita chips...a meal all put together again by Big 
.  Many many thanks to everyone here on blip too and for the lovely messages wishing me well.  I am soooooo thankful for family and friends this incredible blip community.  Mucho Gracious!  xoClare alias Tookie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.