Derelict Thursday .......

....... same house, different perspective, very different weather!!!

This is the same house  as my Derelict Thursday blip last week but taken from a different angle ...... the two large bay windows you could see then are the two on the far left of this photo ...... I think this shot gives a better idea of the size of the property and it also shows the "across the corner door" which I like so much.

I mentioned last week how close to the main road it is - if you look on large (and the quality is better too) you can see the back of a big, blue lorry to the far left and that vehicle is actually on the other side of the carriageway .... way too close for comfort! 

I love this house though.  So much character .... and so much work needed ..... and so much money needing to be spent ..... and far to close to the traffic - but I still wish it was mine!!!!  Lol 

Thanks to the hosts of Derelict  Thursday - I'm sorry but I have lost track of who they are ..... 

~ Anni ~


PS:  Flower Friday tomorrow for those interested.


PPS:  Only 15 days to go until the BoBB 2015 in Savannah Georgia USA - yay!!!


Thought for the Day

People don't want cheap cars..... they want expensive cars for less!!!!

:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.