A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

Back to black and white

First off, thanks for all the positive comments for yesterday's flower blip.
Not something I've considered blipping for a long time, so it's good that it was so well received.

This is now me going back to black and white. Contrasts and shadows. Blah and whatever!
This was the second photo I took today, as I headed through Manchester after work.
(PS It's still really hot.)

PPS Forgot to say....for those who have known my journal for a while, remember that photo I had published before Christmas? Well I FINALLY got paid for it. It took a while and they dragged their heels about it. Woo hoo!
For others who have no idea what I'm talking about.....I had a photo published in a local newspaper before Christmas, and it's taken me all this time to get paid for it.
£35 is £35, and it's the bloody principle. They said they would pay, they put it on their website and in their newspaper, so I wasn't going to give up.
Again....Woo Hoo!

(458)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.