Just the Withers......

By JaneW

This little beast is the work of the DEVIL !!

It is bobby the poo pooch..... Ohh my god,he is so wilful !!
Today before we got to the 'cow pat' field I put him on his lead .. and he was FURIOUS !! proper thrashing about in a hairy fury...anyway after a certain amount of ground had been covered it was safe to let him off and we went into the meadow bit where upon Pepé spied a nice lump of fox poo !! and just as he and Bobby were about to do a shoulder drop into it (tandem shit rolling) I SCREAMED 'NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO YOU BLOODY DON'T YOU FILTHY LITTLE SHITZHU'S .. they scurried away and from behind a bush I heard laughter,clearly someone on the path in the next field was amused by my fish wife behaviour :D
Anyway,I let Bobby come home today as Chrissie was out all day,and whilst Mr W was upstairs on the toilet Bobby escaped the confines of my kitchen and I heard yelling...Bobby stole Mr W roll of toilet paper and ... ate it.
He then escaped later on and came back of his own accord... however I have since found evidence of Bobby and his visit.. he also ate Eve's loo rolls ...... and some slippers have been hurled about in Lucy's room...... as a last bit of wickedness he spent a fair amount of time on my garden table,barking over at next door...
I really don't know why I like him as much as I do..............

P.S Mr W has ordered me a bike ..
p.p.s I never made it to poundland.
nt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.