Delightful

By Serap

The moody one

Well, it's been 300 blips, I thought it was about time we had a moody one! I didn't really have time for blipping today - I certainly didn't have any good ideas for my 300th, but I took a few shots throughout the day. We didn't get home until around 11pm (at a friends for a bbq - it was too dark for blipping), and then I got in a mood because all of my photos were rubbish. By this time, I'm tired, I want to go to bed, and I'm wondering, why does it even matter?! I could even skip a day, and no-one would mind! Except for me... so I turned the camera round, took a quick shot of my moodiness... et voila! Not a great shot, but seeing the petulant look on my face on the big laptop screen has actually made me laugh quite a lot, so at least I'm going to bed on a good note!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.