Snug

By pose

Easter!

Another Cornwall holiday. Fully into Cornwall right now. 

Woke up to chocolate treats from Mum and Bex. I have more chocolate this year than I think I ever have. I'm not complaining. 

Croissants for brekkie, a quick walk with Mum and then we all went to Port Isaac... which is apparently where Doc Martin was filmed (as Mum and Dad kept saying). We did a little coastal walk and rock climbing. I love the ridiculous blue sea and amazing rocks... I just take the same photos over and over. We came home, Phil and I 'played' tennis (he tried to teach me and I kept hitting them over the fence) and Mum cooked up a cracking easter feast. 

Now it's definitely sofa, chocolate and snooze time. Yes holidays. 

Edit: Phil, Bex and I went out to Crackington Haven, a super cute little cove, for the sunset. We got ice creams off a slightly-angry-but-happy-for-our-custom Australian woman and skimmed stones as the sun set. Perf. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.