Red Flash

By RedFlash

In trouble

.... again

There I was, minding my own business looking for a blip, when I find a security guard wearing a union jack waistcoat and union jack bow tie smiling at me. Having turned my music off, I smiled back and asked if there was a problem. He explained - and you have all heard this before, that I had been seen on the security camera taking photos. I explained that I wasn't taking photos of his building but the view out the way. As he reminded me that I shouldn't, I retaliated by asking if he was wearing the waistcoat by choice - it really was appalling. He was not. End of conversation and I had a blip.

If you view it large you just might be able to see the bunting in the building in front of you. And of course some reflections.

I'm singing in London tomorrow/today (30th) from 5.30 - 6.30. Think of me singing Zadok the Priest - will be having another quick practice in a minute. We split the Altos into two sections, so providing everyone shows up , there are about 4 of us singing Alto 1 and 6 Alto 2. It will be alright on the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.