Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Morning Walk

The Boss woke this morning with 2 eyes...An improvement on the one and a half he had yesterday, and celebrated this by noticing the clouds forming by the lake (from an upstairs window) and deciding to grab his camera bag AND me and off we went. I have to say he does look a scream and The Bossess keeps grabbing her phone for another pic. The eyes are a better colour today...A nice dark blue rather than black but there was a notice in the local paper banning him from lurking outside early education centres and scaring the kids. Later today he had to take something into the local Post Office and this kid could not stop staring.. I understand he bend over (yes he can do that) and said "I fell face down on to the asphalt drive"
The wee girl looked shocked and asked" Did it hurt?" and got a polite and accurate reply.
Oh where was I... This shot was down at the lake front and left in colour 'Cos of the lovely early light. We walked round to MY FRIEND PETER'S place and The Boss got hot chocolate. I got tied up outside and told "NO NOISE" several times but it was a good morning I think.
Bigger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.