Near Miss!!

Alexandra and I were on the way to the cemetery tonight, when we heard a screech of brakes 4 loud bangs and this car appeared through the bushes just as we had driven past.

I turned the car around and drove back whilst Alexandra phoned for the police and ambulance.

I rushed over to help the driver to get out of the car, he had to get out of the passenger side, and to make sure there was nobody else in the car.

He was in complete shock, but appeared to be uninjured.

A lot of other people stopped to help, and there appeared to be only one other vehicle involved, a ute which had flipped over about 3 times, and that driver seemed o be more injured.

I was talking to one of the witnesses, and apparently the man I helped was to blame, he'd driven from one side of the road to he other without any warning.

He was lucky not to kill anyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.