Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Beatles.

It was probably predictable that I have a Beatle picture for B in the A-Z Challenge.

Today I've done absolutely nothing. I went to the bank this afternoon to sort out a problem that I had with my account, but it's all sorted now. I've just been staring out of the window for hours because I've been so bored; hoping that someone would get in touch to see if I wanted to do something, but that's laughable. So obviously I've nothing to do.

I had a really awful night last night. I was reading through Facebook inboxes with friends, and read one that was a subtle fuck off to me, so that was lovely. And I'm making things worse for myself, I can't help it. When I'm with people I'm totally fine because my mind is taken off the stupid thing that I've done, but when I'm alone it's a nightmare. I couldn't stop crying last night, I realise how totally pathetic I am by telling you all this, and I don't have anyone else - which was made apparent today by someone so I'd like to thank them for that. I'm going to try and persuade my Mum to let us move to another part of the country. This place is full of hypocrites and I can't take anything from anyone anymore, I feel genuinely broken and alone, and I'm fucking sick of it.

Hey Jude, don't make it bad, take a sad song and make it better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.