lucia13

By lucia13

The empty beach!

That is the end of holidays and the beach was empty! What a pity. It looks a litle sad without people or any birds . I love birds in my pictures  but for me this is a special beach anyway ! I love it just with the umbrellas . It reminds me a little of the carribean beaches.I took this pic before going  to the airport. bye bye Santa Pola !I will back again !Ther trip home was awful but  I am safe and happy in my bed now !I missed it a lot! 
My cough is terrible and I lost my voice but I enjoyed a lot the last few days with the family. At least it was at the end and not at the start of holidays.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars. You are very kind. Hope you enjoyed my holiday pictures inspite of the lack of internet in the beginning.
Have a nice day everybody and keep smiling .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.