Wistful moments

By KathM

Nuts

What a whirlwind few days, but it's been fun. I've had a great couple of days away on the Gower coast in Wales and have finally got round to putting on my backblips if you want to see a snippet of a beautiful place! I pretty much got home yesterday evening , showered and then went straight into a busy nightshift before finally, after 26 hours of being on the go, falling into bed for a few hours sleep. This evening i've popped into work, with my food contribution to a buffet, for a small send off to one of my lovely colleagues who gets married on Saturday. What a lovely evening with some fantastic people !
I'll try and catch up with journals asap but right now i'm off for a cuppa and bed before a quick turnaround for a dayshift tomorrow!! Night night. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.