a town called E.

By Eej

Barring it up

<backBlip>
B. was playing at the Brewery. We went. I had a ridiculous amount of hard cider. E.'s girlfriend R. and me laughed so hard she spilled her beer ALL over me.
Last time in her company I got a piece of glass stuck in my finger; beer is much less painful.

I posted this pic and another one to B.'s FB page, and he slapped an Instagram filter on 'm and reposted them. With no mention of me.
The only reason I'm putting that on here is to hopefully remind myself to ALWAYS put a watermark/logo on a photo, even if I'm posting them on a friend's page. This is not the first time something like this has happened, and I'm really happy they appreciate my photos - but a bit of acknowledgement goes a long way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.