Fluttercups

Beautiful fields on a new running route today

Great for blipping, not so good for uninterupted running PBs but I reckon that one day there will be an award in a 10k for " She who runs slowest " so I am right on track for that.

Great evening after that out with the blip gang . We discussed blipping, reading, blipping, relationships, blipping, erm blipping and blipping!

The rain put in a show tonight but I have told it that it's not welcome around these parts anymore ( unless it's prepared to pose for a dramatic blip ) and it needs to begone until October.

I am speaking shit I need to sign out

Thanks for all your comment on the Cow and Calf ones they have been some of my very favourite blips so I am glad you loved them too.


xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.